Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Alms For Your Love - Elysian Fields - For House Cats And Sea Fans (CD, Album)

You are commenting using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account. Notify me of new comments via email. Notify me of new posts via email. Like this: Like Loading Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:.

Email required Address never made public. Any condition Any condition. See all 5 - All listings for this product. No ratings or reviews yet. Be the first to write a review. Best Selling in CDs See all. Contact Vicious Circle Records. Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. Room Temperature 2 by Garcon No.

Pretty avant-pop with simple instrumentation and gentle bite from New York's Garcon No. This L. Cut Worms returns with an ambitious double LP of sweetly nostalgic yet effortlessly cool pop songs with lots of melancholy twang.

Item Description. Elysian Fields came out of New York's legendary Knitting Factory, a hotbed of musical exploration and genre mixing and a hub of the vibrant s downtown scene.

Both had been to see the Bad Brains and Lounge Lizards for whom Oren would play bass in the early '90s , both worshiped Woody Allen and Fellini, both went to alternative high schools and both had become independent at an early age. Their newest collection, and ninth release For House Cats And Sea Fans is a lush musical journey, spanning emotion and genre, at times paying tribute to the no wave they both cut their teeth on.

John Lurie made the cover painting. Artist images 21 more. Elysian Fields , listeners Related Tags female vocalists alternative indie Elysian Fields have always travelled in mysterious waters. Led by the enigmatic New York co-composers Jennifer Charles vocals and Oren Bloedow guitar , the music born of their collaboration is not easy to categorize. They carry a torch for nature , sex , love , the cycle of death and rebirth, and the sounds of folk and jazz ballads, no wave and classical music, seamlessly interwoven into a style that is at once languorously romantic and tough.

Elysian Fields have always travelled in mysterious waters. Led by the enigmatic New York co-composers Jennifer Charles vocals and Oren Bloedow guitar , the music born of their collaborat… read more. They carry a to… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April

Écoutez For House Cats and Sea Fans par Elysian Fields sur Deezer. Avec la musique en streaming sur Deezer, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez gratuitement vos propres playlists, explorez des genres différents et partagez vos titres préférés avec vos amis.

About : Vojora

9 thoughts on “Alms For Your Love - Elysian Fields - For House Cats And Sea Fans (CD, Album)”

  1. For House Cats And Sea Fans by Elysian Fields, released 22 March 1. Come Down From The Ceiling 2. Alms For Your Love 3. Next Year In Jerusalem 4. She Gets Down 5. Channeling 6. Madeleine 7. Escape From New York 8. This Project 9. Frank, You Ruined Me Hit By A Wandering Moon Love Me Darling.
  2. Stream For House Cats and Sea Fans by Elysian Fields and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices Come Down from the Celling. Come Down from the Celling. Listen Now $ 2. Alms for Your Love. Alms for Your Love. Listen I'm neither a house cat nor a sea fan, but this album was still definitely for me. Read more /5(4).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Elysian Fields - For House Cats And Sea Fans at Discogs. Complete your Elysian Fields collection/5(32).
  4. Alms for Your Love Lyrics: Sitting in your dark room / I don't take much space / I tilt my head toward the moonlight / That you might look at my face / Just like the crow / Waiting for your .
  5. Feb 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of For House Cats And Sea Fans on Discogs. Label: Vicious Circle (2) - REVERB • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Art Rock4/5(8).
  6. Genre Alternative Comment by Chiara Gala. sublime! TZ Comment by Jangui Motz. cool:o) TZ Comment by JetBelly. octave vocals are lovely. TZ.
  7. Скачать Elysian Fields - For House Cats And Sea Fans () бесплатно и без регистрации через торрент. Формат: MP3, kbps. Размер: MB. Дата выхода:
  8. item 1 Elysian Fields-For House Cats and Sea Fans CD NEW 1 - Elysian Fields-For House Cats and Sea Fans CD NEW. AU $ +AU $ postage. item 2 Elysian Fields - For House Cats And Sea Fans Hits - The Best Love Album DVD NEW. AU $ Trending at AU $ You may also like. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- You .
  9. Check out For House Cats and Sea Fans by Elysian Fields on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *