Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Deuteronomy: Niggerman - MeShell NdegéOcello - Peace Beyond Passion (CD, Album)

She has been hailed in the music press as a redeemer of soul music. Her music incorporates funk , soul , hip… read more. She was born Michel… read more. She was born Michelle Johnson to Army lieutenant and saxophonist… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May But she makes it all so beautiful at the same time!

The Womb Me'Shell Ndegeocello - The Way Me'Shell Ndegeocello - Deuteronomy: Niggerman Me'Shell Ndegeocello - Eccl Thanks to the following musicians : arnaud morin.

Ben Tunnicliffe. Greg Bagley. Greg F. Terry Romanio. Yordan Yordanov. Dee Dee Ramone is on his own in Edinburgh We remember Bobby Womack.

Playing Coltrane. Warner Bros. July 3, Los Angeles : The Advocate. Here Media : July 23, Meshell Ndegeocello. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. The Womb.

Meshell Ndegeocello. The Way. Deuteronomy: Niggerman. Ecclesiastes: Free My Heart. Leviticus: Faggot.

"Leviticus: Faggot" is a song written and performed by Meshell Ndegeocello, issued as the second single from her second studio album Peace Beyond Passion. The song peaked at number 15 on the Billboard dance chart.

About : Faezahn

9 thoughts on “Deuteronomy: Niggerman - MeShell NdegéOcello - Peace Beyond Passion (CD, Album)”

  1. Peace Beyond Passion is an album by Me'shell onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co was released on June 25, , on Maverick onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co album peaked at #63 on the Billboard Top list in The album also peaked at #15 on Billboard's R&B Albums onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co went on to become Me'shell's most commercially successful onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co: Soul, R&B.
  2. Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Deuteronomy: Niggerman. 3. Peace Beyond Passion Meshell Ndegeocello R&B/Soul · Preview SONG TIME The Womb. 1. PREVIEW The Way. 2. PREVIEW Deuteronomy: Niggerman.
  3. Peace Beyond Passion is built around a triumvirate of songs addressing man's inhumanity toward man throughout the ages (with such heavy-handed titles as "Deuteronomy: Niggerman" and "Leviticus: Faggot"), but the real highlights of the set are a wry take on Bill Withers' "Who Is He and What Is He to You" and the ultra-smooth, slow-burning "Stay 9/
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Peace Beyond Passion on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - WPCR,Maverick - WPCR • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Funk / Soul •4/5(3).
  5. Dec 03,  · referencing Peace Beyond Passion, CD, Album, Meshell's whole catalog would be amazing on vinyl, but this album in particular really needs a vinyl pressing. Reply Notify me 8 /5(97).
  6. Check out Peace Beyond Passion by Me'Shell Ndegeocello on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co Me' shell Ndegeocello has opened my eyes with this disc, this is most cool. out of 5 stars L'album le plus ROND de Me Shell. Reviewed in France on January 28, Verified Purchase/5(95).
  7. Deuteronomy: Niggerman Lyrics: All I ever wanted was a nigga / Who would be true / All I wanted was a nigga man / All I ever wanted was a nigga / Who would be true, be good to me / While doing the.
  8. Peace Beyond Passion Meshell Ndegeocello R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 The Womb 2 The Way 3 Deuteronomy: Niggerman 4 Ecclesiastes: Free My Heart 5 Leviticus: F****t More By Meshell Ndegeocello See All. Pour une âme souveraine - A Dedication to Nina Simone.
  9. While Me'shell Ndegeocello's second album lacks the raw energy of Plantation Lullabies () it makes up the gap with high production values. Her second collaboration with David Gamson (who, amongst other things, is credited on the album with "Atmosphere"), Peace Beyond Passion is put together with impeccable precision/5(60).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *