Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

EL DORADO - EXO (12) - Love Me Right: Repackaged Album (Korean Version) (CD, Album)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes Report This. I bought the repackage because it has the extra songs as well as the Exodus album. I must say the pictures are awesome, the album is so neatly bound. I would highly recommend buying it. It feels incomplete without both versions. First and foremost is the tracks that they choose for this album It's always so on point.

Just like their previous album "Hug and Kisses". Almost everyone song was so pleasing and awesome!. Great music choices and choosing, it literally doesn't get old. Super catchy from pop to ballads!. They can do both and more. It's just crazy amazing, definitely always impress with these guys. As usual I always prefer the Chinese version just cause it sounds soothing and smoother. That's my preference only!. I can't say what is my favorite track for this album because can I honestly say that I like all of them?.

Chinese version No. Categories :. Cancel Save. Total length:. Kim Jong-dae , Chanyeol. Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Bias wrecker right there.

For the concept football? They suit it. Fourth, the new songs added blessed my ears. I love them all, especially Promise EXO Don't even get me started on that song, it made me cry buckets. Overall, such a great album, and an impressive repackage. My only complaint would be the number of new tracks being too few. Can't wait for the next album that EXO releases. Thank you, YesAsia; I would be purchasing from you again. Company Information About YesAsia.

Important information about unsolicited emails. Follow YesAsia on:. Comment on our website Email our CEO. See details YesAsia. See details. All transactions at YesAsia.

See all large images 1. Sign in to rate and write review Write a Review. Per usual, the highly anticipated album is released simultaneously in both Korean and Chinese. Exodus features ten tracks of various genres including the title song Call Me Baby. Exodus Korean Version is available in ten versions with different member covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the available versions selected for them at random. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.

HURT Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language.

Customers who bought "EXO Vol. Vixx Vol. Search Keywords The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items. Feature articles that mention " EXO Vol. Lay please update :. Did you find this review helpful?

The discography of the South Korean-Chinese boy band Exo consists of seven studio albums (five of which have been reissued under different titles), six extended plays, four live albums and twenty-eight onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co was formed by the Korean entertainment company SM Entertainment in , and formerly consisted of twelve members separated into two sub-groups, Exo-K and Exo-M, releasing the same.

About : Mogal

8 thoughts on “EL DORADO - EXO (12) - Love Me Right: Repackaged Album (Korean Version) (CD, Album)”

  1. Jun 28,  · Let’s begin with one of my favorite k-pop bands: EXO – Love Me Right [The 2nd Album Repackage – Korean Version]. Genre: Dance. Tracklist: LOVE ME RIGHT TENDER LOVE CALL ME BABY TRANSFORMER 시선 둘, 시선 하나 (What If..) MY ANSWER EXODUS EL DORADO PLAYBOY FIRST LOVE HURT 유성우.
  2. EXO's 2nd Regular Album [ Love me right ] Repackage (Korean version) consists of CD, a photocard (randomly picked out of nine kinds) and a booklet. The CD has fourteen songs as follows. DISK(CD) 1. LOVE ME RIGHT TENDER LOVE CALL ME BABY TRANSFORMER 시선 둘, 시선 하나 (What If..) MY ANSWER EXODUS EL DORADO /5(95).
  3. EXO [LOVE ME RIGHT] 2nd Repackage Album KOREAN Ver / Components: CD+72p Photo Book+1p Photo Card (Posters are not included.) / TRACK LIST DISK(CD). KOREAN Ver. LOVE ME RIGHT TENDER LOVE CALL ME BABY TRANSFORMER 시선 둘, 시선 하나 (What If..) MY ANSWER EXODUS EL DORADO PLAYBOY FIRST LOVE HURT
  4. Exodus (stylized as EXODUS) is the second studio album by South Korean-Chinese boy band onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co was released on March 30, , by SM Entertainment and distributed by KT Music. The album was re-released as Love Me Right on June 3. With both versions of the album, Exo had the largest sales volume in the shortest amount of time for any K-pop artist at the time, selling more than one million Genre: K-pop, dance, R&B.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Korean Ver. CD release of Love Me Right on Discogs. Label: S.M. Entertainment - SMK • Format: CD Album, Reissue Korean Ver. • Country: South Korea • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: K-pop, Dance-pop, Ballad/5(3).
  6. There are several artists or groups with this name: 1. EXO (Korean: 엑소) is a Chinese-South Korean boy band based in Seoul. Formed by S.M. Entertainment in , the group consists of twelve members separated into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, performing music in Korean and Mandarin, onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co rose to fame with the release of their best-selling first album XOXO (), which.
  7. Jul 13,  · EXO – LOVE ME RIGHT (The 2nd Album Repackage) Release Date: Genre: Dance, Ballad Track List: Korean Version 01 LOVE ME RIGHT 02 TENDER LOVE 03 CALL ME BABY 04 TRANSFORMER 05 시선 둘, 시선 하나 (What If..) 06 MY ANSWER 07 EXODUS 08 EL DORADO 09 PLAYBOY 10 FIRST LOVE 11 HURT
  8. EXO's 2nd Regular Album [ Love me right ] Repackage (Korean version) consists of CD and a photocard (randomly picked out of nine kinds). The CD has fourteen songs as follows. DISK(CD) 1. LOVE ME RIGHT TENDER LOVE CALL ME BABY TRANSFORMER 시선 둘, 시선 하나 (What If..) MY ANSWER EXODUS EL DORADO PLAYBOY /5(93).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *