Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Gudbuy Gudbuy - Slade - Slayed? (Vinyl, LP, Album)

By MARowe. Related Post. Box Set Reissues Vinyl. Sep 22, MARowe. Live Vinyl. The Vinyl District. Skip to content. The Vinyl District, your daily brick and mortar, indie record store fix. Graded on a Curve: Slade, Slayed? By Michael H. Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June It was released on 1 November and reached No.

It remained on the chart for 34 weeks and was certified Silver in early The live album Slade Alive! A second single, " Gudbuy T'Jane ", was also released that month and reached No. And it was kept. He completed the song on the flight home to the UK. Holder's lyrics were inspired by a woman called Jane who demonstrated a sex machine on a TV show on which the band appeared.

Upon release, Record Mirror described the album as "all pretty stomping, insistent and bawled out stuff", adding "they deliver the goods here, alright". Sold by. Slade Alive has been added to your Cart. Add gift options. Other Sellers on Amazon. Sold by: MovieMars-CDs. Have one to sell?

Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Slade Alive. Slade Format: Vinyl. Slade Alive! Live [ - Remaster] "Please retry". MP3 Music, April 12, "Please retry". Vinyl, Import, October 6, "Please retry". Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Very Best of. Only 2 left in stock - order soon.

Only 6 left in stock - order soon. Only 4 left in stock - order soon. Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Customers who bought this item also bought. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? Slade in Flame. Only 3 left in stock more on the way. Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more. Register a free business account.

Product details Product Dimensions : Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

Even if one excises past hits "Gudbuy t' Jane" and "Mama Weer All Crazee Now" from the equation, Slayed? is a nonstop party, from the riotously self-fulfilling prophecy of "The Whole World's Goin' Crazee" to the down-key but still eminently stompalong-able "Look at Last Nite," the latter a reminder that, even at its loudest, Slade was still.

About : Aram

8 thoughts on “Gudbuy Gudbuy - Slade - Slayed? (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Slayed? on Discogs. Label: Polydor - ,Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Glam, Classic Rock/5().
  2. Apr 16,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the All Disc Press Vinyl release of Slayed? on Discogs. Label: Polydor - PD ,Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album All Disc Press • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam/5().
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Monarch Vinyl release of Slayed? on Discogs. Label: Polydor - PD ,Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Monarch • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam, Rock & Roll/5(29).
  4. Label: Polydor - • Format: 8-Track Cartridge Album, Stereo • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Glam, Classic Rock, Garage Rock.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Slayed? on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Lebanon • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock, Glam.
  6. Slayed?, an Album by Slade. Released 1 December on Polydor (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Glam Rock, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Noddy Holder (lead vocals, guitar), Dave Hill (guitar, backing vocals), Jim Lea (bass, backing vocals, keyboards, violin), Don Powell (drums), Chas Chandler (producer), Gered Mankowitz (photography), Chris .
  7. Slade - Slayed: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: How D'You Ride: A2: The Whole World's Goin' Crazee: A3: Look At Last Nite: A4: I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen: A5: Move Over: B1: Gudbuy T' Jane: B2: Gudbuy Gudbuy: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.
  8. Slayed? is the third studio album by the British rock group Slade. It was released on 1 November and reached No. 1 in the UK. It remained on the chart for 34 weeks and was certified Silver in early The album was also the band's most successful of the s in the US, peaking at No. 69 and remaining in the charts for 26 weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *