Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Hey Good Lookin - Johnny Cash - Greatest! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Metallica 2LP Disc 1; Side 1; 1. Enter Sandman; 2. Sad But True; 3. Holier Than Thou. True Blue Gram Jazz from Hell Smooth Operator.

Sale My Favorite Things John Coltrane- My Favorite Things. Three Ragas by Ravi Audio CD — Audiobook. Shahen-Shah Real Graceland 25th Sale What's Going On The Beatles " Sgt Check Your Head Beastie Boys- Check Your Head.

Kind of Blue Blue Bruce Springsteen Sale Nevermind Side 1; 1. Smells Like Teen Spirit; 2. In Bloom; 3. Come As You Are; 4. Sale Moby Play Moby- Play. Sale The Chronic [Vinyl Dr Dre- Chronic. The Gambler. Bridge Over Troubled Sale Abraxas. Goodbye Yellow Brick Sale Songs in the Key of Sale Pet Sounds [Stereo How are ratings calculated?

Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Until you hear Hank Sr. A true masterpiece. One person found this helpful. Sounds awesome..

If your new to Hank Williams or not sure about the songs, this album will cover all of his good ones.. Every songs is great! We Accept. All rights reserved. Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. Read our Privacy Policy. Vinyl Record. Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Home Music Johnny Cash Greatest!

LP White Vinyl. Genre Country Bluegrass. Discontinued NO. Construct 0. Dropship 0. Record Speed Record Size 12". Artist Johnny Cash. Title Greatest! George Strait ss singles. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Country , rockabilly [1]. Neotraditional Country , Americana , rockabilly , country rock. Neotraditional country.

Greatest!, an Album by Johnny Cash. Released 12 January on Sun (catalog no. SP; Vinyl LP). Genres: Country.

About : Nazuru

9 thoughts on “Hey Good Lookin - Johnny Cash - Greatest! (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Written By – Jack Clement, Johnny Cash: B1: Thanks A Lot Written By – Charlie Rich: B2: Luther's Boogie Written By – Johnny Cash: B3: You Win Again Written By – Hank Williams: B4: Hey Good Lookin' Written By – Hank Williams: B5: I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You Written By – Hank Williams: B6: Get /5(46).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Greatest! on Discogs/5(4).
  3. Greatest! is the fourth album by American singer-songwriter Johnny Cash, released on the legendary Sun Records in The tracks on the album were recorded between July and July Six out of the twelve songs became singles, with "Get Rhythm" topping the Country charts and becoming the most successful onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co: $
  4. Feb 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White Vinyl release of Greatest! on Discogs. Label: Sun Record Company - SLP ,ORG Music - ORGM • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo White • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •/5(3).
  5. Written-By – Clement*, Cash* B1: Thanks A Lot Written-By – Rich* B2: Luther Played The Boogie Written-By – Cash* B3: You Win Again Written-By – Williams* B4: Hey Good Lookin' Written-By – Williams* B5: I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You Written-By – Williams* B6: Get Rhythm Written-By – Cash* /5(8).
  6. Condition: Brand New Ships from: Melbourne Release details Label: Sun, Charly Records Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Mono Units: 1 Country: Europe Released: Genre: Folk - World - & Country Style: Country, Rockabilly Tracklist A1 Goodby Little Darlin'A2 I Just Thought You'D Like To KnowA3 You Tel.
  7. "Greatest!" af Johnny Cash · LP (LP VINYL). På engelsk. Genre: Country. Udgivet 9/ Vejer g. Reissue album, **Johnny Cash's** fourth album, *'Greatest!'.* It contains a collection of B-sides and unreleased tunes **Cash** had left behind when he parted ways with Sun Records in Six out of the twelve songs became singles, with *'Get Rhythm'* topping the Country charts.
  8. George Jones recorded the song for his LP George Jones Salutes Hank Williams. Ray Charles covered the song in the first volume of his album Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music. Dean Martin included it "Hey, Good Lookin'" on his LP Country Style. Del Shannon recorded it for his album Del Shannon Sings Hank Williams.
  9. remastered white vinyl version of the classic Sun Records album. Limited edition. The comprehensive remastering and repackaging upgrade of the Man In Black’s legendary Sun catalogue continues with the release of Johnny Cash’s third Sun LP. Released in October , Johnny Cash's Greatest! features a selection of Cash's recordings of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *