Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

I Wanna Know - Gabrielle - Find Your Way (CD, Album)

Second Chance We Don't Talk Who Could Love You More Who Could Love You More? Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.

Similar Popular Rating. This site was created for real music lovers. Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Featured lyrics.

Holding back what you feel inside It just ain't good, no, it just ain't right Communication is the key, if I tell you will you tell me Tell me how you feel, got to know what's on your mind Tell me how you feel, cause it's no good to keep Those thoughts locked inside because I wanna know, I wanna know Do you feel how I feel I wanna know, I wanna know I won't pretend that I know what you're all about Why don't you share yourself, and you'll leave me in no doubt Reveal your innerself, cast aside your mask Show me just who you are Is it really too much to ask Tell me how you feel cause I want to know What's on your mind Tell me how you feel, cause it's no good to keep Those thoughts locked inside What are you like I really must know Emotions run deep So let them flow What are you like I really must know Tell me Tell me how you feel Cause I want to know What's on your mind Tell me how you feel Cause it's no good to keep Those thoughts locked inside.

There was dreams in the past that i had and they did and still at this time coming true. After he passed away, I wanted to buy the single of this song that also included the remixes but I couldn't find it in any store, so I decided to write LONDON RECORDS in New York and I not only got info on the single but there was a copy of the single that to empoyees recorded for me, one name the one that wrote me the letter that i couldn't read but the other name was Ann Marie and they even left anumber for me to call back if I needed anything else, I would really like to say thank you very much and that i really appreciate them going out of thier way to do this for me..

Thanks again: sincerly:Derek Moore. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Queen of Deptford Gabrielle never fails to stand by her mantle of in for the log haul. She was never gonna be a flash in the pan. Nor a one hit wonder now some nearly 24 years latter. This album is part of that amazing legacy and journey. Love you Gabrielle and mum Patricia. One person found this helpful. A gabrielle fan and couldn't find any of her albums in doors so brought new.

Not as good as Rise, with few memorable tracks, but ok. Good price and quick delivery. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. After he passed away, I wanted to buy the single of this song that also included the remixes but I couldn't find it in any store, so I decided to write LONDON RECORDS in New York and I not only got info on the single but there was a copy of the single that to empoyees recorded for me, one name the one that wrote me the letter that i couldn't read but the other name was Ann Marie and they even left anumber for me to call back if I needed anything else, I would really like to say thank you very much and that i really appreciate them going out of thier way to do this for me..

Thanks again: sincerly:Derek Moore. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Queen of Deptford Gabrielle never fails to stand by her mantle of in for the log haul. She was never gonna be a flash in the pan. Nor a one hit wonder now some nearly 24 years latter. This album is part of that amazing legacy and journey.

Love you Gabrielle and mum Patricia. One person found this helpful. A gabrielle fan and couldn't find any of her albums in doors so brought new. Not as good as Rise, with few memorable tracks, but ok.

Good price and quick delivery. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Somehow you've found your way But I wonder If you're gonna stay You say you've made mistakes And you wanna try again I guess somehow I should have known You'd come back to me On your own It doesn't matter I don't care how It means so much Cause you're here with me now Find your way Find your way baby Find your way back to me I want you too Find.

About : Akinolabar

8 thoughts on “I Wanna Know - Gabrielle - Find Your Way (CD, Album)”

  1. May 14,  · referencing Find Your Way, CD, Album, I have a Greek pressing which has an additional track at the end of side 2 called "Inside Your Head" as listed on the back cover and the disc or "Get Inside Your Head" as listed on the lyric sheet/5(45).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Find Your Way on Discogs. Label: Go! Beat - • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: RnB/Swing/5(11).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Find Your Way on Discogs.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Find Your Way on Discogs. Label: Go! Beat - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Contemporary R&B3/5(1).
  5. Oct 10,  · Find Your Way, an Album by Gabrielle. Released in on Go! (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Pop, Pop Soul/5(40).
  6. Tracklist: 1. Going Nowhere, 2. Who Could Love You More, 3. Find Your Way, 4. I Wanna Know, 5. Dreams, 6. I Wish, 7. We Don’t Talk, 8. Second Chance, 9. Say What.
  7. Find Your Way is the debut album by English R&B singer onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co was released in and features her UK number one single, "Dreams", along with three further UK Top 40 singles; "Going Nowhere", I Wish" and "Because of You".The album reached number 9 on the UK Albums Chart.
  8. Gabrielle - Find Your Way Album Lyrics; 1. Find Your Way Lyrics: 2. Dreams Lyrics: 3. We Don't Talk Lyrics: 4. Who Could Love You More? Lyrics: 5. Going Nowhere Lyrics: 6. Get inside Your Head (Includes Hidden Track "Studio Chatter") Lyrics: 7. Who Could Love You More Lyrics: 8. Second Chance Lyrics: 9. Say What You Gotta Say Lyrics: I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *