Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Il Nous Faut Regarder - Jacques Brel - 2e Série (Vinyl)

Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Cool Jazz. Modern Jazz. Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Autres Jazz. Rap US. Rap Old School. Rap West coast. Rap East coast. Autres Rap US. Rap International. Hip Hop Movies.

Autres Electro. Musiques de films. Illustration Sonore. Autres Films. Musiques du Monde. Afrique traditionnelle. Autres Pays. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks. Autres pays. Musique Ancienne. Musique Contemporaine. Autour des Disques. La Quete B6. Les Marquises. Ne Me Quitte Pas 2 pressages en base Acheter neuf. Disque 1 A1. L'ivrogne B3. Disque 2 C1. Les Flamandes C2. Le Prochain Amour C3.

Seul C4. Je T'aime C5. Je Ne Sais Pas C6. Dors Ma Mie, Bonsoir D1. Zangra D2. Voir D3. L'Aventure D4. La Bastille D6. Il Pleut "Les Carreaux" Disque 3 E1. Ne Me Quitte Pas E2. Sur La Place E3. Voici E4. Les Singes E5. Vivre Debout E6. Marieke F1. On N'oublie Rien F3. J'en Appelle F4. La Colombe F5. Clara F6. La Mort Zangra A3. Le Caporal Casse-Pompons A4.

La Statue A5. Rosa A6. Bruxelles B4. Chanson Sans Paroles B5. Quand Maman Reviendra Grand Jacques A1. Grand Jacques A3. Il Pleut "Les Carreaux" A4. Il Nous Faut Regarder A6. Il Peut Pleuvoir B2. Le Fou Du Roi B3. Sur La Place B4. S'Il Te Faut B5. Priere Paienne. J'En Appelle B3.

Demain L'On Se Marie. Au Printemps A1. Je Ne Sais Pas A3. Dors Ma Mie, Bonsoir A4. Le Colonel A6. Voici B3. Litanies Pour Un Retour B4. Seul B5.

La Dame Patronesse B6. La Mort. Je T'Aime A3. Ne Me Quitte Pas A4. Isabelle A5. La Tendresse A6. La Colombe B1. Les Flamandes B2. Marieke B4. Le Moribond B5. Le Prochain Amour B6. Vivre Debout. Les Singes A1. Clara A3. Les Singes A5. Voir A6. L'Aventure B1.

La Foire B3. Il Neige Sur Liege. Le Caporal Casse-Pompon A4. Quand Maman Reviendra. Les Vieux A1. Les Vieux A2. Les Toros A4. La Parlote A5. La Fanette B1. J'Aimais B3. Les Bergers B4. Le Dernier Repas B5. Les Bigotes. Au Suivant A1. Jef A2. Au Suivant B2. Titine B3. Fernand B5. La, La, La A3. Le Cheval A4.

Mon Enfance A5. Les Bonbons 67 B1. A Jeun B3. Les Coeurs Tendres B5. Le Gaz. J'Arrive A1. L'Ostendaise A2. Un Enfant A4. Vesoul B1. J'Arrive B2. Regarde Bien, Petit B5. L'Enfance B6. Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Download as PDF Printable version.

Jacques Brel in Jacques Brel Jef. L'Homme de la Mancha. Enregistrement Public. Jacques Romain Georges Brel: Belgian singer and songwriter, actor and director.

Singing mostly in French, but there were some versions of his songs in Dutch. In his song "Marieke" he combined Dutch and French in the lyrics. See more Early in his career, Jacques Brel teaches guitar for a living and move to the Olympia curtain. In he recorded a final album "Les Marquises". Discography :. Forum 1 Blog 1 Sell music. Sell music. Music categories.

Rock General. Current Rock. Metal General. Dark Metal. Grind Core. Hard Core. Hard Rock. Hard Rock French. Neo Metal. Stoner Rock. Metal Fusion. Rock n Roll. Elvis Presley. The Beatles. The Rolling Stones. Pop general. Current Pop. Pop 90s. Pop 80s. French Pop. French Rock.

Jacques Romain Georges Brel: Chanteur, auteur-compositeur, poète, acteur et réalisateur belge francophone. C'est dans la banlieue de Bruxelles que naît Jacques Brel, le 8 avril à Schaarbeek en Belgique. Dans les pays francophones, Brel devient un acteur populaire ayant tourné dans .

About : JoJogis

8 thoughts on “Il Nous Faut Regarder - Jacques Brel - 2e Série (Vinyl)”

  1. Printed on front cover: MÉDIUM FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE Printed on back cover: F. RICHIR MAÎTRE IMPRIMEUR - PARIS - LE PERREUX Promotion for Sup. 45 t EP BE (Jacques Brel - 6), BE (Guy Beart* - Guy Béart Chante 4 Chansons De Marcel Aymé Et Guy Béart) and BE (Serge Gainsbourg Avec Alain Goraguer Et Son Orchestre - L'Anthracite) and for LP B R/ BZ (Jacques 5/5(1).
  2. Il nous faut regarder Lyrics: Derrière la saleté / S'étalant devant nous / Derrière les yeux plissés / Et les visages mous / Au-delà de ses mains / Ouvertes ou fermées / Qui se tendent en.
  3. S'il Te Faut Orchestra – Michel Legrand Et Son Orchestre: B1: Il Peut Pleuvoir Music By [Uncredited] – G. Power* Orchestra – André Grassi Et Son Orchestre Written By – G. Power - J. Brel: B2: Il Nous Faut Regarder Orchestra – André Grassi Et Son Orchestre: B3: La /5(3).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Et Ses Chansons on Discogs. Label: Philips - B R • Format: Vinyl LP, 10 Jacques Brel - Et Ses Chansons (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  5. Printed on front cover: STANDARD Printed on binding: 1re série Printed on back cover: F. RICHIR - MAITRE-IMPRIMEUR - PARIS - LE PERREUX - 31 Commercials for Jacques Brel - 1re Série, Jacques Brel - 2e Série and Jacques Brel - 3 and Jacques Brel Avec Les Orchestres André Popp Et Son Orchestre Et Michel Legrand Et Son Orchestre - Quand On N'a Que L'Amour 2me Série.
  6. Grand Jacques A3. Il Pleut "Les Carreaux" A4. Le Diable "Ça Va" A5. Il Nous Faut Regarder A6. C'Est Comme Ça B1. Il Peut Pleuvoir B2. Le Fou Du Roi B3. Sur La Place B4. S'Il Te Faut B5. La Bastille B6. Priere Paienne (). Quand On N'A Que L'Amour A1. L'Air De La Bêtise A2. Qu'Avons-Nous Fait, Bonnes Gens? A3. Pardons A4.
  7. Abonnez vous à notre chaîne: onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co Suivez nous sur: onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co Site Web: onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co Abon.
  8. Jacques Brel's career spanned over three decades and encompassed a number of singles, EPs, 10" albums and 12" LPs. His songs were often repackaged and resold under different covers and titles, which makes compiling a complete collection of Brel's recordings a difficult task.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *