Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Just Cant Get Enough - Depeche Mode - Touring The Angel: Live In Milan (DVD)

U2 's drummer Larry Mullen Jr. In , the song was used for promotional commercials for the movie Crazy, Stupid, Love. In the song was adapted as a football chant by fans of Celtic F. In an interview with football website Goal. The best thing is that they know the entire lyrics. The football chant was also sung by Thai children from the Good Child Foundation also known as the Thai Tims, made up of children with Down syndrome.

The song had been taught to them by Reamonn Gormley, a young Celtic youth team player and avid Celtic fan from Blantyre who had gone to Thailand as a volunteer English language teacher for Good Child Foundation and would use English songs to teach English to them, including, amongst others, Celtic chants. Gormley was stabbed to death upon his return to Blantyre on 1 February He was just As it grew in popularity, the song was adapted by fans of other football teams.

The first team to adapt it was English Championship side Burnley in January Asked about the Liverpool supporters' adoption of the song, Depeche Mode's Andrew Fletcher, in spite of being a supporter of rival club Chelsea , acknowledged their creativeness: "It's breathtaking to see the enthusiasm in the stands when they're chanting the song. Gore is a fan of Arsenal.

Many fans of Super League clubs sing the song on matchdays. Most notably, the Wigan Warriors Brigantes. A play on the title of the song, " I Just Khan't get enough ", is often used by the Labour Party to promote Sadiq Khan , Mayor of London since and Labour candidate in the upcoming London mayoral election.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May GfK Entertainment.

IFPI Greece. Archived from the original on 27 February Retrieved 28 February Archived from the original on 27 December Irish Recorded Music Association. The stage set, which was designed by Anton Corbijn , [1] was elaborate compared to previous Depeche Mode tours. It consisted of specially constructed pods to contain the act's MIDI controllers. Hidden screens at the rear of the stage, which displayed distorted images of the band members and movies related to the song being performed, were unveiled midway during the group's performance.

These screens were accompanied by a large grey ball-shaped prop on the left of the stage, which contained an additional screen as well as a LED display which emitted various messages. The date was exclusive to invited guests, most of whom won access through radio station and internet contests. The first full-fledged show was in Tampa, Florida in early November, kicking off a six-week North American leg.

The tour was supposed to begin in Sunrise, Florida , but that date was cancelled due to the after-effects of Hurricane Wilma , [2] which had spread across southern Florida a week prior to the show. The unique performance saw the band play a selection of songs in a stripped down acoustic set. In January , the group kicked off an extensive tour of Europe, beginning in Dresden , Germany. The leg lasted twelve weeks and included multiple shows in a number of cities.

It also saw the addition of " Leave in Silence " in the group's setlists, which had not been performed live since the Black Celebration Tour in Meanwhile, the audio CD features over thirty minutes of stunning live tracks from the concert. It sold-out 69 arena dates throughout 30 countries, with , tickets sold in Europe alone, and was their first since 's 'Exciter', where they played to nearly two million people. In total, Depeche Mode played to 2. Official Sites. Company Credits. Technical Specs.

Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites. User Reviews.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Depeche Mode - Touring The Angel: Live In Milan at Discogs. Complete your Depeche Mode collection.

About : Fautaur

9 thoughts on “Just Cant Get Enough - Depeche Mode - Touring The Angel: Live In Milan (DVD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Touring The Angel Live In Milan on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Depeche Mode) - PDMDVD5,Not On Label (Depeche Mode) - • Format: 2x, DVD DVD-Video, PAL, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop.
  2. Now Touring The Angel Live In Milan is available as a single DVD and in a three-disc set featuring a CD of concert highlights, a DVD of the complete minute live performance plus two extra live tracks, and another DVD with a minute documentary, an EPK and the tour /5().
  3. Depeche Mode Touring The Angel Live In Milan. The 9th video release and 3rd live album by DM. It was recorded during Touring The Angel and released in
  4. DVD Disc 1: Touring The Angel: Live In Milan DVD Disc 2: Touring The Angel Documentary, Tour Announcement, Playing The Angel EPK and Touring The Angel Screens Bonus Tracks: DVD & DVD CD: Bonus CD - Touring The Angel: Live In Milan Picture Format: NTSC, 16x19 Multiple Viewing Angles: No Color Mode: Color Region Code: 1 Disc Format: DVD/5.
  5. Touring the Angel: Live in Milan is a live video album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released on 25 September by Mute onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co was directed and filmed by Blue Leach at Fila Forum in Assago, near Milan, Italy, on 18 and 19 February , during the band's –06 Touring the Angel concert tour.
  6. Scopri pubblicazioni, recensioni, crediti, brani, e molto altro su Depeche Mode - Touring The Angel: Live In Milan in Discogs. Completa la tua Collezione su Depeche Mode.
  7. Sep 13,  · Depeche Mode ‎– Touring The Angel: Live In Milan / The Best Of Videos, Volume 1 Label: Mute ‎– , EMI ‎– /5(4).
  8. Depeche Mode- I Want It All live Milan dvd by miLa Machine. Depeche Mode 18 Just Can´t Get Enough Live In Milan by depeche mode touring the angel live mexico city foro sol.
  9. Jul 15,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Depeche Mode 19 Everything Counts Live In Milan YouTube Depeche Mode: Everything Counts Budapest Spirit Tour - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *