Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Misery - Khors - The Flame Of Eternity’s Decline / Cold (CD)

Flame of Eternity demo CD 2: "Cold" 1. Storm and Fracture. Khors "Return to Abandoned" CD. Cryptopsy "Cryptopsy" CD. Coins As Portraits "Form and Structure. Criminal Element "Crime and Punishment Pt.

Pasadena Napalm Division "P. Black Anvil "Triumvirate" CD. Phobia "Unrelenting" CD. Astralborne saw its inception in the winter of when bandmates Derik Smith and Jayson Cessna of Hammer Horde teamed up with Paul Fuzinski of Blood of the Prophets to embark on a new musical journey. Contact Astralborne. Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. If you like Astralborne, you may also like:. Awesome album!!

Demiurgus by Equipoise. Esoteric Malacology by Slugdge. Some of the best progressive death metal I've ever heard.

Nasty, fungal and slimy. As The Kingdom Drowns by Psycroptic. The Australian tech-death mainstays stay the gore-ridden course with a reliable set of seething, riff-laden ragers. Grievous by Convulsing. Info Area: Extreme Area. Web: sito web ufficiale. Pannello Modifica gruppo Aggiungi un album. Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Experienced musicians of the Ukrainian underground metal scene created the band in August in Kharkiv.

The first edition was sold out within a few months. Musically, the band performed mid tempo Atmospheric Pagan Black Metal. Later, along with work on their second album, the band has started its first concert activity. Misery 5. Concious Burning 6. Whispers 7. Wounds of The Past 2. Eyes of Eternal Lonelyness 3. Throne of Antiquity 4. Trees Are Remembers

album: "The Flame Of Eternity's Decline" () 1. Wounds Of The Past 2. Eyes Of Eternal Loneliness 3. Throne Of Antiquity 4. Trees Are Remembers 5. Breath 6. Moan Of The Grief 7. Spirit Of Fury 8. Flame Of Eternity.

About : Kerisar

9 thoughts on “Misery - Khors - The Flame Of Eternity’s Decline / Cold (CD)”

  1. The Flame Of Eternity's Decline by Khors, released 09 April 1. Wounds Of The Past 2. Eyes Of Eternal Loneliness 3. Throne Of Antiquity 4. Trees are remembers 5. Breath 6. Moan Of The Grief 7. Spirit Of Fury 8. Flame Of Eternity 9. Wounds Of The Past (wood mix) Spirit Of Fury (moon mix) Moan Of The Grief (live) Trees are remembers (demo)
  2. Nov 19,  · Hailing from the Ukraine, atmospheric pagan/black metal band Khors re-released its first two albums, ’s “The Flame of Eternity’s Decline” and ’s “Cold,” as a double album this year, complete with bonus demos, live tracks, and remixes. In all, there are 16 original tracks and ten bonuses, including one live video.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Flame Of Eternity's Decline on Discogs/5(15).
  4. Dec 09,  · Their debut full-length, The Flame of Eternity's Decline, first saw life in via Oriana Music, and helped to solidify Khors as a force to be reckoned with. Now, ten years later, the band is re.
  5. KHORS "The Flame Of Eternity's Decline" [CD] - Black Metal from Ukraine: Stock: Yes: Record Label: Oriana Music: More From: KHORS: Original Year: Price: $ Qty: Add to Cart Add to Wish List: Detailed Description: This is the debut album from Ukranian black metal act Khors released on jewel case CD format by Oriana.
  6. CD's; Cassette; SALE; Merchandise; Vinyl; News; Submit. Search Log in Cart Cart expand/collapse. Khors - The Flame of Eternity's Decline CD. Regular price $ Sale. Title Add to cart Great Pagan Black Metal! Share Share on Facebook Tweet Tweet on Twitter Pin it Pin on Pinterest.
  7. Cold () > Khors discography (all) Cold () > The Flame of Eternity's Decline Khors. Type: Full-length Release date: July 1st, Catalog ID: OMCD9 Label: Oriana Music Format: CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Wounds of the Past.
  8. The Flame Of Eternity's Decline Songtexte von Khors. Dies Seite bietet Songtexte von The Flame Of Eternity's Decline Album an.
  9. There are no reviews for The Flames of Eternity's Decline / Cold yet. You can write one. Contains the first two full-lengths with a new layout, nine bonus tracks and a video from the band.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *