Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

... Sa Pag-Ikot Ng Mundo - Siakol - Sa Pag-ikot Ng Mundo (CD)

Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August The singing of vocalist Noel Palomo, who is also the group's songwriter, is heartfelt and gritty.

Much of Siakol 's sound is centered on the reverb-edged riffs and chord progressions purveyed by the guitarist, Miniong Cervantes, who often lays down a mighty path. The band's music has an unpolished garage sound, giving it a stamp of authenticity. The opening song, "Habang Ang Lahat," begins on a heavy metal, Black Sabbath -styled path but then segues into a melodic, near pop-styled tune. Before long, though, the rough-edged guitar returns. Because many songs on this album are centered on reverb-edged guitar work, the inclusion of more tender, acoustic-based songs would provide needed contrast.

Stronger melodies throughout the album would also help. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Don Juan. D'yan Sa Buhay Mo. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers.

Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems.

Jul 07,  · Sa Pagikot Ng Mundo chords by Siakol. 1, views, added to favorites 18 times. sabihin mo kung hindi ka pa kuntento Gadd9 Em C Dsus2 Marami pa'ng magaganap dito sa pag-ikot ng mundo [Solo] Gadd9 Em7 C mo kung hindi ka pa kuntento Gadd9 Em C Dsus2 Marami pang magaganap dito sa pagikot ng mundo C Dsus2 C Dsus2 Sa pagikot ng mundo sa.

About : Kagabei

9 thoughts on “... Sa Pag-Ikot Ng Mundo - Siakol - Sa Pag-ikot Ng Mundo (CD)”

  1. Siakol - Sa Pag-ikot Ng Mundo Album Lyrics; 1. Sa Pag-Ikot Ng Mundo Lyrics: 2. Habang Ang Lahat Lyrics: 3. Yakap Lyrics: 4. Wag Mong Isipin Yon Lyrics: 5. Sige Na, Tuloy Pa Lyrics: 6. Balang Araw Lyrics: 7. Magsaya Lyrics: 8. Wala Lyrics: 9. Ayoko Na Sa'yo Lyrics: Gagawin Ko Lang Baclaran Lyrics: Larawan Lyrics: Don Juan Lyrics:
  2. Marami pa'ng magaganap dito sa pag-ikot ng mundo Iabot mo na sa 'kin ang baso At tatagayin ko Kahit na sumasakit itong ulo Iabot mo na rin ang gitara At tayo'y kakanta Ng Tito, Vic, & Joey para masaya Hindi ba't sabi ko sayong tigilan mo na yan Ang pag-iisip mo sa walang katuturan Hindi maalis ng alak at ng pag-iyak Bigyan mo ng daan ang bago.
  3. Aug 18,  · Song: Sa pagikot ng mundo Artist: Siakol Tabbed by: shortsphere [Intro] G-Em-C-D (2x) [Verse] G Em C iangat mo na ang telepono D G Em C at darating ako kahit na sumasakit D itong ulo G Em C iangat mo na rin ang iyong mukha D G wag kang mabahala hindi ko Em C D tatawagan ang iyong pagkuha [Pre-Chorus] Em C Hindi ba't sabi ko sayong pigilan mo na.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Siakol - Sa Pag-ikot Ng Mundo at Discogs. Complete your Siakol collection.
  5. Marami pa'ng magaganap dito sa pag-ikot ng mundo Iabot mo na sa 'kin ang baso At tatagayin ko Kahit pa sumasakit itong ulo Iabot mo na rin ang gitara At tayo'y kakanta Ng Tito, Vic, & Joey para masaya Hindi ba't sabi ko sayong tigilan mo na yan Ang pag-iisip mo sa walang katuturan Hindi maalis ng alak at ng pag-iyak Bigyan mo ng daan ang bago.
  6. Sa Pag-ikot Ng Mundo Lyrics: Iangat mo na ang telepono / At darating ako / Kahit na sumasakit itong ulo / Iangat mo na rin ang iyong mukha / Wag kang mabahala / Hindi ko tatawanan ang iyong.
  7. Oct 31,  · A KARAOKE COVER SONG Good for low Speed Internet connection. BEST VIEWED IN HD format PC or MOBILE Cell phones. We Filipinos Love to Sing and this channel is.
  8. On Philippine rock band Siakol's Sa Pag-Ikot Ng Mundo (In the Rotation of the World), the music is gritty but also has melody. The band's sound is propelled by strong, reverb-edged rhythm guitar and also features searing guitar solos. The singing of vocalist Noel Palomo, who is also the group's songwriter, is heartfelt and gritty.6/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *