Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Somebody Loves Me - Alma Cogan - The A - Z Of Alma (CD)

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz love female vocalists oldies Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 10 more. Alma Cogan 85, listeners Related Tags female vocalists 60s oldies Alma Cogan was Britain's most successful female recording artist of the 's. Born in London in , her early recordings were mainly ballads, in the style of Anne Shelton.

But by , this was to all change. Her first major hit was "Bell Bottom Blues", and she scored her only number one in Britain with "Dreamboat" in Alma Cogan was Britain's most successful female recording artist of the 's. But… read more. Her first ma… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Relevant discussion may be found on the talk page.

Please help improve this article by introducing citations to additional sources. November 5, - released as Victor , matrix July 23, - released as Vocalion B , matrix December 10, - released as Bluebird B, matrix BS September 9, - released as Victor , matrix B December 12, - released as Decca , matrix Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren Bewertung schreiben.

Weitere Artikel von Alma Cogan. Alma Cogan: Ultimate Art-Nr. In den Warenkorb. Alma Cogan: Miss Alma Cogan! Alle "Alma Cogan" Artikel anzeigen. The Story Art-Nr. Kunden kauften auch.

Kunden haben sich ebenfalls angesehen. Aktiv Inaktiv. More Than Ever Now. Tika Tika Tok. Irish Mambo. Where Will the Dimple Be. Give a Fool a Chance. Banjo's Back in Town. Go on By. Hernando's Hideaway. Love and Marriage. Sycamore Tree. Don't Ring da Bell. Funny Funny Funny. Summer Love.

That's Happiness. What You've Done to Me. Love Is. Wouldn't It Be Lovely. With a Little Bit of Luck. Stairway of Love. This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'. Once in a While. Cowboy Jimmy Joe. Keep Me in Your Heart. All Alone. Oom Pah Pah. I Want to Wisper Something. I Love You Too Much.

My one and only love.

Listen free to Alma Cogan – The A-Z of Alma (Red Silken Stockings, To be worthy on you and more). 88 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and .

About : Naramar

8 thoughts on “Somebody Loves Me - Alma Cogan - The A - Z Of Alma (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The A - Z Of Alma on Discogs.4/5(1).
  2. Alma Cogan was Britain's most successful female recording artist of the 's. Born in London in , her early recordings were mainly ballads, in the style of Anne Shelton. But by , this was to all change. Her first major hit was "Bell Bottom Blues", and she scored her only number one in Britain with "Dreamboat" in
  3. CD Red silken stockings 02 To be worthy on you 03 Would you 04 To be loved by you 05 The homing waltz 06 Meet me on the corner 07 Waltz of paree 08 Pretty bride 09 Blue tango 10 I went to your wedding 11 IFN 12 Take me in your arms and hold me 13 Somebody loves me 14 Happy valley sweetheart 15 If i had a penny 16 On the first warm day 17 Hug me a hug 18 Sittin"in the sun 19 If i .
  4. Deluxe 4 CD set covering her 4 albums on CD1s and 2, singles on CD3 and rarities on CD4. Includes 10 previously unreleased tracks (as at ). Set comes in a book format with a velvet-like cover and 64 page booklet. CD1, track 25 recorded at the same time as "Alma Sings With You In Mind", but not included on that album.
  5. Buy Mp3 Music Online / Alma Cogan / The A-Z of Alma CD 1. Alma Cogan — The A-Z of Alma CD 1. $ Discount: 20%; Release date: ; The A-Z of Alma CD 2 The A-Z of Alma CD 3 Alma Cogan () 1: Red silken stockings: Somebody loves me: $ Happy valley sweetheart: $ If i.
  6. Cogan, Alma - The A-Z Of Alma 3-CD CD 1 ; Red Silken Stockings: Alma Cogan: To Be Worthy Of You: Alma Cogan: Would You: Alma Cogan: To Be Loved By You: Somebody Loves Me: Alma Cogan: Happy Valley Sweetheart: Alma Cogan: If I Had A Penny: Alma Cogan: On The First Warm Day: Alma Cogan.
  7. "Somebody Loves Me" is a popular song, with music written by George Gershwin, and lyrics by Ballard MacDonald and Buddy DeSylva. The song was published in and featured in George White's Scandals of This is not to be confused with the Southern gospel song written by W.F. & Marjorie Crumley.. The first recordings of "Somebody Loves Me" were a number of popular versions in .
  8. Nov 21,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Somebody Loves Me · Alma Cogan Fabulous Volume 2 ℗ Smith & Co. Released on: Music Publisher: Redwood Music Ltd Auto-generated by.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *