Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Tuwhit Tuwhoo - Aneka - Japanese Boy (CD, Album)

You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature. Firearms licence. First name is required. Last name is required. I confirm that I am over 18 years old. Payment options. What's Ping? Other options NZ bank deposit.

Ping includes: Learn More. Closed: Sat 19 Sep, am. Closing price. Learn More. Learn how we keep you safe. Feedback on seller Seller's other listings Safe buying advice. Seller's other listings View all. Page views. Back to top Desktop Mobile. Added to Cart. Go to Cart. Alert Congratulations, you have qualified for free shipping from this seller.

See more items. Shop now. Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September GfK Entertainment Charts.

Retrieved 13 February January Hidden categories: CS1 Finnish-language sources fi CS1 French-language sources fr CS1 Italian-language sources it CS1 Dutch-language sources nl CS1 German-language sources de Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Use British English from April Use dmy dates from April Pages using infobox song with unknown parameters Articles with hAudio microformats All articles with specifically marked weasel-worded phrases Articles with specifically marked weasel-worded phrases from September Singlechart usages for Austria Singlechart usages for Flanders Singlechart usages for Canadatopsingles Singlechart called without artist Singlechart called without song Singlechart usages for Ireland2 Singlechart usages for Dutch40 Singlechart usages for Dutch Singlechart usages for Norway Singlechart usages for Sweden Singlechart usages for Switzerland Singlechart usages for UK Singlechart making named ref Singlechart usages for West Germany.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Belgium Ultratop 50 Flanders [8]. Finland Suomen virallinen lista [10]. France IFOP [11]. Ireland IRMA [12].

Italy FIMI [14]. Netherlands Dutch Top 40 [15]. Netherlands Single Top [16].

Aneka, das war die Schottische Folksängerin Mary Sandemann. Vor allem mit Liedern in gälischer Sprache ist sie heute noch beachtet und erfolgreich. Weil einige besonders konservative Anhänger von ihr der Meinung waren, dass eine so bekannte Folksängerin es sich nicht leisten könne, eine Pop-Platte herauszubringen, entschloss sie sich, ihren "Japanese Boy.

About : Torisar

8 thoughts on “Tuwhit Tuwhoo - Aneka - Japanese Boy (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Japanese Boy on Discogs. Label: Chic (10) - ZP • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop, Europop5/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Japanese Boy on Discogs/5(4).
  3. Aneka ‎– Japanese Boy Label: Best Choice ‎– , Rare80 Records ‎– RA, ZW Sound ‎– ZW/5(4).
  4. May 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Japanese Boy on Discogs/5(16).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Club Edition Cassette release of Japanese Boy on Discogs. Label: Hansa International - / 36 0 • Format: Cassette Album Club Edition • Country: Germany • Genre: Pop • Tuwhit Tuwhoo: A3: Japanese Boy: A4: Put Out The Light: A5: Come Back To Me: B1: Ahriman: B2: It'll Be All.
  6. Feb 15,  · The song missed the UK chart; however in Europe it gave her a third hit and was followed there by the release of another album track, "I Was Free". Side A A1. Ooh Shooby Doo Doo Lang () A2. Tuwhit Tuwhoo () A3. Japanese Boy () A4. Put Out The Light () A5. Come Back To Me () Side B B1. Ahriman () B2. It’ll Be All Right.
  7. November , who's Aneka alias gave her "1 hit wonder" status with her UK number 1 'Japanese Boy' in August Her follow up single "Little Lady" was also a radio hit. Under her real name, Mary Sandeman has also released traditional Scottish folk music.
  8. Artikel: Side A A1. Ooh Shooby Doo Doo Lang - A2. Tuwhit Tuwhoo - A3. Japanese Boy - A4. Put Out The Light - A5. Come Back To Me - Side B B1. Ahriman - B2. It'll Be All Right - B3. Be My Only Karma - B4. I Was Free - B5. Little Lady - Release: Genre: Disco Format: LP Label: Hansa International Records .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *