Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Warsaw Concerto - Carpenters - Live At The Palladium (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Chips, they were noticed by its star, Petula Clark.

Their initial LP, titled Offering, featured numerous selections that Richard had written or co-written during their Spectrum period. The most significant track on the album, though, was a ballad rendition of The Beatles' hit "Ticket to Ride", which soon became a minor hit for the Carpenters, and the LP was subsequently repackaged and retitled Ticket to Ride with somewhat improved sales.

Click on thumbnail for larger image. Condition :. This item is in Excellent condition or better unless it says otherwise in the above description. We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Carpenters click here for complete listing. Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description. Additional info:. COM Ref No. Related Artists:. Live In Japan '74 is still a loose end That might be the last one I finally get, if I ever see it cheap enough.

Last edited: Sep 6, FloydMaui , Sep 6, Solitaire1 , Sep 7, PhantomStranger and Hep Alien like this. You must log in or sign up to reply here. Show Ignored Content. Share This Page. Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

(Richard Addinsell) Keith Prowse Music Original album mix: – {{live-at-the-palladium|LIVE AT THE PALLADIUM}} LP and all CDs of this title.

About : Fenris

9 thoughts on “Warsaw Concerto - Carpenters - Live At The Palladium (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Live At The Palladium on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - AMLS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • /5(31).
  2. This is one of two "LIVE" Carpenter album ever released (for Japan fans) in It is a concert that was performed at the Palladium in London. The other live album is the 2-disk "Live in Japan" ( A&M release). This is a delightful album and makes me wish I had seen the Carpenters perform live!/5(13).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Live At The Palladium on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - AMLS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock3/5(1).
  4. Part of their concert tour, this recording of their appearances at the Palladium in London was released on LP to the UK. As with the Japan concert, no release was given to the United States. This concert is different from the previous one, as the show had been completely revamped by .
  5. Live at the Palladium, an Album by Carpenters. Released in on A&M (catalog no. AMLS ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop, Adult Contemporary. Featured peformers.
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live at the Palladium - Carpenters on AllMusic -
  7. Live at the Palladium is the second live album by the American popular music duo The onancribpassrefcu.gestsoulucurfeicompprettherstertemptawars.co was recorded during a week of live concerts at the London Palladium in November No singles were released from the album, although it reached number 28 on the UK Albums Chart. On the cover of the record, Karen is wearing the same dress as in The Carpenters' Very First Television Special.
  8. A5 - Warsaw Concerto - A6 - From This Moment On - B1 - Medley - (1) (They Long To Be) Close To You (2) For All We Know (3) Top Of The World (4) Ticket To Ride (5) Only Yesterday (6) I Won't Last A Day Without You (7) Hurting Each Other (8) Superstar (9) Rainy Days And Mondays (10) Goodbye To Love B2 - We've Only Just Begun -
  9. Carpenters ‎- Live At The Palladium AMLS LP Live Album BLACK VINYL BAZAR Brno. 0 Kč Carpenters ‎- Live At The Palladium AMLS LP Live Album bazarové, na skladě: Warsaw Concerto: A6: From This Moment On: Medley: .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *